Deleting a Support Order

Follow

Only Recurring Orders and Expenses can be deleted. Deleting the Recurring order or expense will not remove any of it's transaction already scheduled or paid. This action only stops future items from being scheduled

  1. When adding a new Recurring Order or Shared Order, new lines will automatically show up in the Transactions Screen near their due dates.

  2. In the Account Management Screen, click on the Orders & Case Information Tab.
  3. On the Order you would like to delete, click on the Actions button and select Delete to remove them.

     4. You will see the Confirmation Screen. Please read it carefully, and confirm deleting of the Recurring order / Expense.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk