A parent can only edit the other parents information until the other parent has registered. Once the other parent registers the save button for the OTHER parent is no longer available and the Other Parent's fields become read only. Each parent can only edit THEIR OWN information.
BEFORE Second Parent Registers
AFTER Second Parent Registers