How do I upgrade or downgrade my subscription once I’ve paid for it?

Follow

To change your subscription status, first sign in. On the navigation bar, hover over your username and avatar and click ‘My Account’ in the dropdown. On the ‘My Account’ page, you can view your subscription under the ‘My Subscriptions’ section by clicking your subscription number (ex. #10185) or clicking the orange ‘View’ button. To switch plans, simply click the orange ‘Switch Plans’ button. You can then choose a plan to upgrade or downgrade, and click ‘View Cart’ once chosen. After that, you’ll simply follow the payment process just as you did when you originally subscribed. We’ll notify you via email once your plan is officially upgraded or downgraded. 

 

Please allow up to 48 hours for our team to confirm your switch.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk